Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

2017 National Festival Participants were  Sannu Lawt - Violin, Robyn Perry - Voice, Leah Jordan - Clarinet and Liam Payne -Piano.  See picture in Photo Gallery


2017 Provincial Awards



Sannu Lawt - ViolinSannu Lawt - Violin 

Robyn Perry - voiceRobyn Perry - voice 




Leah Jordan - ClarinetLeah Jordan - Clarinet







Liam Payne - PianoLiam Payne - Piano

2017 National Music Festival participants2017 National Music Festival participants