Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.





Dates:    May 8th - May 12th, 2017          Awards Concert is Saturday, May 13 at 7:00pm

Coordinator                                                     Lynda Sharpe  & Ann White                                             ENTRY FORM 2017
Secretary                                                         Kara McQuaid-Duffy            

Treasurer                                                         Jill Walsh                                                                                       ADDENDUM
Scholarship, Finance                                    Janice Lewellyn                      
                                                                           and Margaret MacLeod
Program                                                           Frances McBurnie                 
                                                                           Anne McLeod                         
Entry Secretary                                              Anne McLeod                         
Awards                                                             Lea Beaton  
Membership & Admissions                         Carolyn Thompson
Music, Adjudicators’ Secretaries                Anne White
Publicity                                                           Sara White      
Stage and Auditorium                                  Jayne Ings  
Directors                                                          Elizabeth Nimmo  
                                                                           Elizabeth Borman
                                                                              Audrey Power
  Frances McBurnie               


ENTRY DEADLINE DATE        February 14, 2017
Entry forms CLICK HERE 

Strings classes will not be offered in the Festival

PLEASE SEND ALL ENTRIES TO Anne McLeod, 5750 TCH, Lower Newtown Vernon Bridge R.R. 2, PEI C0A 2E0

FINAL CONCERT IS SATURDAY MAY 13th, 7:00 PM Hillcrest United Church